Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Subject Area Email
Mr. Q. Campbell Math 10-12 qcampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G. Davis English, Drama gdavis@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. R. Erichson English 8-11 rerichson@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Fawcus English8-9, Socials 8-9 jfawcus@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Francis English 8 pfrancis@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. D. Hindmarch Physical Education dhindmarch@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Judd Humanities ljudd@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. T. Kellough Music tkellough@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Kelly Science 8-10, Math 8-10 mkelly@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Kline Francophone mkline@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Larsen Foods 10 mlarsen@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Legault English alegault@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Liddicoat Career Education aliddicoat@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Mani Physical Education 8-9 jmani@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Marsh Science, Textiles mmarsh@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. B. Masich Skills App 10-12 bmasich@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. McCallum Humanities 9-12 pmccallum@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. McConnell Science 8-10 pmcconnell@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. McCrone Math cmccrone@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G Michaeli Skills App gmichaeli@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. R. Millican Social Studies 8-10 rmillican@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Mocellin French mmocellin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. R Poulson Indigenous Education rpoulson@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. B. Scarr Physical Education bscarr@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. K. Shaw Art kshaw@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Sutherland Foods csutherland@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. D. Teichrob Math dteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. K. Wagner Shine On kwagner@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. C. Weatherston Science 9-12 cweatherston@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
W. Charters Counselor wcharters@sd46.bc.ca
S. Smith Counselor, grade 11-12 ssmith@sd46.bc.ca
P. Francis Student Support Teacher pfrancis@sd46.bc.ca
P. Stroshein-Martinez Student Support Teacher pstrosheinmartinez@sd46.bc.ca
D. Teichrob Student Support Teacher dteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
K. Teichrob Student Support Teacher kteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
D. Vallee Student Support Teacher, grade 8-10 dvallee@sd46.bc.ca
T. Forsyth-Jacobsen Indigenous Support Teacher tforsythjacobsen@sd46.bc.ca
P. Fauchon Lab Assistant pfauchon@sd46.bc.ca
N. Sharkey Librarian nsharkey@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
B. McDonell Education Assistant
S. Mackenzie Education Assistant
U. Dornbierer Education Assistant
U. Hadeler Education Assistant
J. Windblad Education Assistant
T. Nason Education Assistant, Shine On
L. Leskie Education Assistant, Shine On
C. Weirstra Education Assistant, Shine On
D. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
K. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
M. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
T. Thomsen Library Assistant
L. Lindhagen Community School Coordinator

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Mr. Mark Sauer Principal msauer@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Rae-dene Pednaud Vice Principal rpednaud@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Luba Arduin Administration Assistant larduin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Lori Demeter Student Records ldemeter@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Sue McQueen Office Assistant smcqueen@sd46.bc.ca
COVID-19: Sharing Information connect here
Scroll to Top