Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Subject Area Email
Ms. A. Allen Food Studies 8-12 aallen@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. G. Aube Physical and Health Education 8 gaube@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Q. Campbell Math 8, Pre-Calculus 11-12, Calculus 12 (Mr. Campbell's Website) qcampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Y. Cayrey Maths: Fondements et Pre-Calc 10, Mathematiques 8- 9, Sciences 8-10 ycayrey@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Curling Support Block 8-9, Apps for Learning 10-11 scurling@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G. Davis Drama 8, 10-12, Philosophy 12, Psychology 11-12, EFP Literary Studies & Writing 11, English First Peoples 12 gdavis@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. R. Erichson English Language Arts 8-9, Social Studies 8 & 10, Digital Literacy 8, Drama 9 rerichson@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Fawcus Social Studies 8-9, Careers 9, Career Life Connections, Career Life Education 10 jfawcus@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. K. Heidebrecht Health 8, Fitness & Conditioning 11-12, Physical and Health Education 9-10 kheidebrecht@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. B. Jasch Visual Arts 8, Art Studio 10-12 bjasch@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Kelly Science 8, Science 10, Math 8, Workplace Mathematics 10, Foundations of Math and Pre-Calculus 10 mkelly@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Kennelly English Language Arts 8, Sustainability 9, Literary Studies 10, Social Studies 10, EFP Literary Studies and Writing 11, Physical Geography 12 akennelly@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Kline Francophone mkline@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. C. Kudaba Sustainability 8, Capstone Inquiry 8, French 8-9 ckudaba@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Legault Entrepreneurship and Marketing 10, English Language Arts 8-9, English Studies 12, Entrepreneurship 12 alegault@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. A. L'Heureux Support Block 8-9, Apps for Learning 10-11 alheureux@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Liddicoat Chemistry 11-12, Science 9-10, Leadership 10-12 aliddicoat@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Mani Outdoor Education 11-12, Physical and Health Education 10, Yearbook 10-12 jmani@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Marsh Forensics 9, Science 9, Textiles 10-12, Life Sciences 11, Anatomy and Physiology 12 mmarsh@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. B. Masich Automotive Technology 11 & 12, Metalwork 10-12, Power Technology 10, Train in Trades (VCC), Peer Tutoring 12 bmasich@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. McConnell Math 8, Science 9-10, Physics 11 & 12 pmcconnell@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. McCrone Mathematics 9, Foundations of Math and Pre-Calculus 10 cmccrone@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G Michaeli Woodwork 8, Woodwork 10-12 gmichaeli@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. R. Millican Wellness 8, Social Studies 8, Explorations in Social Studies 11, Law Studies 12 rmillican@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Mocellin Introduction to Media Exploration (Coding) 9, French 8-11 mmocellin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Neufeld Support Block 8-9, Apps for Learning 10-11 cneufeld@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. R Poulsen Shashishalhem 8 - 12 rpoulsen@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Rouse Textiles 8, Science 8-9 crouse@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. R. Schumann Active Living 11-12, Health 9, Fitness 9, Fitness and Conditioning 11-12, Physical and Health Education 9-10 rschumann@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. U. Sharma Land Based Learning 8, Physical and Health Education 8-9, Visual Arts 9 usharma@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. D. Teichrob Earth Science 11, Environmental Science 11-12, Mathematics 8 dteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Van Nuys Creative Writing 10, English Language Arts 8-9, Genocide Studies 12, Social Studies 10 svannuys@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. D. Vogel Inquiry 9, Creative Writing 10, English Language Arts 8, Social Studies 9 dvogel@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Wadge Mathematics 8-9, Workplace Mathematics 10-11, Support Block 8-9, Applications for Learning 10-11 pwadge@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. K. Wagner Shine On kwagner@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Marial Yglesias Cultural Connections 8, Yoga and Mindfulness 9, Spanish 9-12 myglesias@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Mr. A. Beckingham Counselor abeckingham@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. T. Pierce Counselor tpierce@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. S. Smith Counselor ssmith@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. D. Teichrob Student Support Teacher dteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. T. Saigeon Indigenous Support Teacher tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Fauchon Lab Assistant pfauchon@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. N. Sharkey Librarian nsharkey@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. H. Baron ELL Support Teacher hbaron@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Mr. T. Rajarethnam (aka Raj) Care Worker
Ms. N. Brand Education Assistant
Ms. U. Dornbierer Education Assistant
Ms. H. Esau Education Assistant
Ms. U. Hadeler Education Assistant
Ms. B. Klikach Education Assistant
Ms. S. Mackenzie Education Assistant
Ms. B. McDonell Education Assistant
Ms. L. Quinn-Young Education Assistant
Ms. T. Nason Education Assistant, Shine On
Ms. L. Leskie Education Assistant, Shine On
Mr. D. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
Ms. K. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
Ms. M. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
Ms. L. Lindhagen Community School Coordinator

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Mr. Mark Sauer Principal msauer@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Desiree Harris Vice Principal dharris@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Luba Arduin Administration Assistant larduin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Lori Demeter Student Records ldemeter@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Emily Bachand Office Assistant ebachand@sd46.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

Name Role Email
Ms. Suzanne Mcgovern Custodian smcgovern@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Marcus Monteith Custodian mmonteith@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Takashi Ogawa Custodian togawa@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Maria Simpkins Custodian msimpkins@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top