Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Subject Area Email
Ms. A. Allen Foods 8, Food Studies 10, Food Studies 11-12 aallen@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Q. Campbell Math 10-12 qcampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G. Davis English, Drama, Philosophy 12 & Psychology 12 gdavis@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. De Jonge Culture 9, French 10-12, Spanish 11-12 mdejonge@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. D. Denora Choices, Learning Assistance ddenora@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. R. Erichson Digital Literacy 8, Creative Writing 10 rerichson@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Fawcus Socials 9, CLE 10, CLC 12, Careers 9 jfawcus@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Francis English 8-9, Shine On, Learning Assistance pfrancis@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. D. Hindmarch Physical Education 8, Fitness and Conditioning 11-12, Health 8 dhindmarch@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Judd Socials 10, Creative Writing 10, Genocide Studies 12 ljudd@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. T. Kellough Music Media 8, Concert/Jazz Band tkellough@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Kelly Science 8, Math 8, Workplace Math 10 mkelly@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Kennelly English 10, English 11, Drama 9, Geography 12 akennelly@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Kline Francophone mkline@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Legault English 8, English 9, English 12 alegault@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Liddicoat Career Education 10-12, Science 8-9 aliddicoat@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Mani Outdoor Ed 10-12, Photography 11-12, Media Arts jmani@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Marsh Science 8, Biology 11 & 12, Textiles mmarsh@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. B. Masich Skills App 10-12 bmasich@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. McConnell Science 8-10, Physics 11 & 12 pmcconnell@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. McCrone Math 9, Math 10, Financial Literacy 9 cmccrone@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G Michaeli Skills Applications 8-12 gmichaeli@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. R. Millican Social Studies 8, Law 12, Socials 11 rmillican@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Mocellin French 8-9, Coding and Computers 9 mmocellin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. R Poulson Indigenous Education rpoulson@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. B. Scarr Physical Education 9, Health 9 bscarr@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. K. Shaw Art 8-12 kshaw@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. D. Teichrob Workplace 11, Earth Science 11, LA dteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. K. Teichrob Workplace 10, Learning Assistance kteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. K. Wagner Shine On kwagner@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Rouse Science 10, Chemistry 11 & 12 crouse@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Ms. T. Pierce Counselor tpierce@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. S. Smith Counselor, Grade 11-12 ssmith@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Francis Student Support Teacher pfrancis@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. D. Denora Student Support Teacher ddenora@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. D. Teichrob Student Support Teacher dteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. K. Teichrob Student Support Teacher kteichrob@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. T. Saigeon Indigenous Support Teacher tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Fauchon Lab Assistant pfauchon@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. N. Sharkey Librarian nsharkey@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Ms. B. McDonell Education Assistant
Ms. S. Mackenzie Education Assistant
Ms. U. Dornbierer Education Assistant
Ms. U. Hadeler Education Assistant
Ms. N. Brand Education Assistant
Ms. T. Nason Education Assistant, Shine On
Ms. L. Leskie Education Assistant, Shine On
Ms. C. Weirstra Education Assistant, Shine On
Mr. D. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
Ms. K. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
Ms. M. Dixon Indigenous Support Worker
Ms. T. Thomsen Library Assistant
Ms. L. Lindhagen Community School Coordinator

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Mr. Mark Sauer Principal msauer@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Rae-dene Pednaud Vice Principal rpednaud@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Luba Arduin Administration Assistant larduin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Lori Demeter Student Records ldemeter@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Sue McQueen Office Assistant smcqueen@sd46.bc.ca
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top